What Options Do I Have for Posts?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 196 views

If a post has not been sent yet, you can manage it directly from the calendar by hovering your mouse over the post. You will see three options:

  • Copy
  • Edit
  • Delete

Copy Post

Clicking Copy creates a duplicate of the post. You can then edit this new post separately before scheduling or publishing it.

Edit Post

Clicking Edit opens the post editor where you can:

  • Change the social media profiles to publish to.
  • Update or replace the image.
  • Modify the caption (including emojis and shortened URLs).
  • Change the scheduled date and time.

When you’re done, just click Update to save your changes.

Delete Post

Clicking Delete will prompt a confirmation warning to make sure you want to remove the post.

Note: Deleting a post is permanent and cannot be undone.

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc

What Options Do I Have for Posts?

Or copy link

CONTENTS