What Settings Do I Have Access To?
In the Account Settings section of Squirrly Social, you can manage all essential aspects of your account and integrations. Here’s what you can do:
Contact Information
- View and update your name and email address.
Brand Settings
- See all brands you’ve created or been invited to as a team member.
- Create a new brand.
- View and edit brand details like:
- Brand Name
- Timezone
- Delete a brand if you no longer need it.
Team Management
- Send invitations to team members to collaborate.
- View all team members connected to your brand. See each member’s:
- Email address
- Status (active, pending, etc.)
- Join date
- You can also remove a team member if they no longer need access.
Brand invitations
- View your brand invitations if someone invited you to join another brand.
API Keys
- Generate API keys for custom integrations or automation workflows.
Integrations
- Connect with Next Level Marketing AI to seamlessly post content created there via Squirrly Social.
- Connect ChatGPT to Squirrly Social to use the Reschedule with AI feature — making your reposts fresh and unique automatically.