What Options Do I Have for Posts?
If a post has not been sent yet, you can manage it directly from the calendar by hovering your mouse over the post. You will see three options:
- Copy
- Edit
- Delete
Copy Post
Clicking Copy creates a duplicate of the post. You can then edit this new post separately before scheduling or publishing it.
Edit Post
Clicking Edit opens the post editor where you can:
- Change the social media profiles to publish to.
- Update or replace the image.
- Modify the caption (including emojis and shortened URLs).
- Change the scheduled date and time.
When you’re done, just click Update to save your changes.
Delete Post
Clicking Delete will prompt a confirmation warning to make sure you want to remove the post.
Note: Deleting a post is permanent and cannot be undone.